An April Return

Finally got the garden blog up and blooming again!

Cora's Garden

Having been beyond remiss in my garden blog, I poke my head out of my writing hole today to share with you some pictures. My roses are particularly pretty this early April day and their beauty deserved to be enjoyed by more than my muse and I.

As the writing of The Hushing Days is within sight of the homestretch, my spare time will be sporadic at best. However, I will try to keep my absences here to only slivers of the calendar.

Until next time,

Cora Sands and Her Muse

View original post

Leave a Reply

