Limp Thought

stockvault-boxer-dog-lying-on-grass138879I fear there’s very little a limp noodle can create that would stand up to a squint or a canted head. Therefore, with my brain exhibiting a certain “damp rigatoni” air this morning, I will bow out of this post before I embarrass myself beyond redemption.

I do apologize. Tomorrow, my mind should have recovered enough from my psychiatrist’s poking and prodding to string together a reasonable thought.

Until tomorrow…

Chloe

Post-Note: Apparently, my wordiness filter was particularly damaged in Wednesday’s appointment. So sorry.

2 thoughts on “Limp Thought

Leave a Reply

