No Holds Barred

stockvault-wrestling-ring203531After cleaning out the gutters at my parents’ house and then surviving the majority of the day without the four-legged, furry muse who was off to the groomer’s, I got zero writing done until after dinner.

That would have been all fine and good if I hadn’t had to drag, yank, cajole, and breathlessly heave every freaking word out of my head and onto the silly paper.

Seriously, can’t a single part of my brain behave?

Until tomorrow…

Chloe

Leave a Reply

