The Monster Within

stockvault-soft-soul144531I sweated out 123 words yesterday.

Yes, 123.

The blame for this measly result I lay firmly at the feet of my cretinous OCD. This vile creature which squats in my inner ear had a field day with the freshly installed Word 2016. From font to page color to border to watermark to headings to “Zoom in” to “Zoom out” the tiny maniac went positively batty at all the choices.

I suppose, I was lucky to get 123 words by the beast yesterday… but, truthfully, “lucky” is not how I really feel.

Until tomorrow…

Chloe

Leave a Reply

