The Cozy Playground

stockvault-wellesley-island-playground---hdr166806Apparently, I’ll be writing what is called a Cozy Mystery.

For those just as clueless as me, a cozy takes place in a “small, socially intimate community.” Think Agatha Christie, folks.

The fact that I’d never heard this term before unnerves me just a wee-bit. I’m stepping into a whole new playground here folks. There are swings and slides and monkey bars the like of which I’ve never seen before.

If I don’t scurry out of a fence hole with my tail tucked, this could turn out to be fun.

Until tomorrow…

Chloe

(Prayers for Las Vegas this tragic, senseless morning. My heart weeps for you.)

Leave a Reply

