Stray Not

PENTAX DIGITAL CAMERAWith one fiendishly simple hurdle leapt, what’s left of me can now turn back to my first Cozy Mystery.

Having spent countless months (yes, months… OCD Princess, here, remember) worried day and night over said-hurdle, I’m finding it particularly daunting suddenly having all this time and attention to dedicate to my writing.

Perhaps it would be best to turn to the Cozy’s outline first? Something to keep me on the straight and narrow, otherwise I feel wild tangents ahead. (Ooh, I do love a good tangent!)

Best wish me luck on not straying too far afield.

Until tomorrow…

Chloe

 

Leave a Reply

