Screws On

stockvault-drill-screws-end-up98519I generally shy away from interrogations.

Rarely do I sit a character down and put the screws to him or her before letting them into my story. Physical specs and a sentence or two of background are jotted down, of course, but nothing more. I like to flesh the players out in-story, be as surprised as the reader at the blokes’ histories.

A Cozy Mystery is a different beast, however.

So, the interrogations will begin today. My OCD is already drooling. Heaven help us all.

Until tomorrow…

Chloe

Leave a Reply

